Skip To Content
View this site in another language.
Statewide Initiatives
Get A Game Plan
211
Coordinated System of Care
Fight The Flu
Go Vote
E-mail this to a friend Print this page Share

Division of Management and Finance Directory

Undersecretary
Etta J. Harris
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-0805
FAX (225) 342-8636
Etta.Harris@LA.GOV



Appeals
Doris Weston, Director
P. O. Box 2944
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-4120
FAX (225) 342-7797
Doris.Weston@LA.GOV
Division of Information Services
Barbara Hunter, Director
P. O. Box 3957
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-2301
FAX (225) 342-8635
Barbara.Hunter@LA.GOV
Budget
Eddriene Sylvester, Director
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-0442
FAX (225) 342-8636
Eddriene.Sylvester.DCFS@LA.GOV
Human Resources
Shelly Johnson, Director
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-4310
FAX (225) 342-9833
Shelly.Johnson@LA.GOV
Fiscal Services
Martina Stribling, Director
P. O. Box 3927
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-0536
FAX (225) 342-4220
Martina.Stribling@LA.Gov
Administrative Services
Marsha Woodcock, Director
P. O. Box 3496
Baton Rouge, LA 7082
(225) 342-4148
FAX: (225) 342-4220
Marsha.Woodcock@LA.GOV